Fidget Cube

The second half of my last Amazon order came in today—my fidget cube! It came with a little plastic carrying case with a removable insert. Minimal packaging, but practical because it can be re-used.

Originally, I thought I ordered pink and white, but red and white doesn’t look too bad. One thing I noticed on mine that seems different from pictures is the toggle switch. It’s a classic power switch like you’d find on an appliance or power bar. I kind of like as a gag but others might not.


It’s also a bit louder in the clicking department than I envisioned, but I want to see how it is after I’ve been using it for a while. I imagine it will feel less stiff after it’s been broken in more in general.

That’s it for today!

~Niki

Leave a Reply

